Can someone block only pics and videos on Facebook messenger or chat?

 

Facebook Messenger has come to be one of the most popular communication platforms for people of all ages. With over 1.3 billion active users, it's no wonder that Facebook is looking to make Messenger even more powerful and convenient. Recently, they announced that they will be adding a feature that allows people to block pictures and videos from being sent through the messenger app. This means that if you don't want someone sending you a picture or video, you can simply block them from sending it through Messenger.

 

However, this new feature isn't limited to pictures and videos - you can also block text messages as well. So if you're not interested in receiving any text messages from a certain person, you can easily block them by going into their contact list and selecting "Block Text Messages.

Can I video chat if I'm on facebook jail?

 

Facebook has gotten a reputation for being a social media site that's hard to avoid, but is it really that bad for you? While there are some definite downsides to using Facebook, such as tracking your every move, there are also some benefits. For one, Facebook can be a great way to stay connected with friends and family. You can also use Facebook to share important news and events with your loved ones or even just have a conversation. If you find yourself in Facebook jail, don't worry - there's an easy way to get out.

 

There are several free tools available that allow you to access Facebook while you're locked out of the site. One of these tools is called FB Video Downloader.

I just got a lightning cable for my iPhone 7 so I can video chat but it works for everything but Facebook Messenger How do I fix it

 

There are a few things that you can do to try and fix the issue:

-First, make sure that your phone is connected to the internet and your computer with the lightning cable.

-Second, make sure that you have the latest version of Facebook Messenger installed on your computer.

-Third, check to see if Facebook has updated its app recently.

-Fourth, try uninstalling and reinstalling Facebook Messenger on your computer.

-Fifth, try connecting your phone to different computers in different rooms in your house.

 

If you delete a person on Facebook that saved a video chat can they still share it north_east

 

If you delete someone on Facebook who has saved a video chat, they may still be able to share it with friends. Deleting someone from your Facebook account does not actually remove the video chat from their profile. All of their friends who were in the video chat will still be able to see it, even if you deleted them.

 

Can you video chat on 2g network using Facebook facetime?

 

Can you video chat on 2g network using Facebook facetime? Yes, you can video chat on a 2g network using Facebook's facetime app. To do this:  1) Open the Facebook app and sign in.  2) On the left side of the screen, click on the gear icon (it looks like a cog).  3) Under "Settings," click on "FaceTime."  4) In the "Accounts" section, select your account from the drop-down list.  5) Under "Rooms," select your contact's room from the list. 6) Click on "Start Video Call." 7) Follow the instructions on your phone to start talking with your contact. 8) If you have an iPhone, tap on one of the camera icons in the top left corner of the screen to start recording the video.

 


1download1.com

Video Downloading Website